DOUGLAS MOONSTONE

 

J'aime voir les choses de haut ...

WARNING :

 

Tuesday 2nd june 2009 , Yahoo inform us : our blogs 360° will be cancelled on the 13th July !

I wrote then there my book , in french language : Earth is the aim 

 

as I began to publish it on Yahoo 360° from the 18th October 2006 up to the 10th August 2007 ; at this date my blog let appears on the 12th of July 2009 , 110 036 visits …

what a pity it stops then !

 

Yahoo propose us , instead of 360° , a new site : profile
Quality of this site is so poor as 9 bloggers on 10 will be gone soon …
Bloggers who follow are mainly doing it only before to find a more convenient site …
 

That’s why I’m here …

*********************************************************************************

Also I like to share my travels on Frederic’s trips pages

Hope yoo like to follow me

*********************************************************************************

 I hope you will forgive me my poor English

 Please don’t forgot I’m French …

Nobody is perfect …

Douglas MOONSTONE , FRANCE , Burgundy and Brittany

 ***************************************************************************

Earth is the aim , is unknowed history , history before knowed history …

 

It’s edenists and atlants history , and the history of their earth colonisation …

 

It’s as well , coherent explanations to quite all earth mysteries …

 

Bible , Pop Wuh , Mythology and all world legends are the main source of this history …

 

Easter Island , Pyramids , Atlantide , and lot of others mysteries appears us under a new face

 

Some theories I show in this book exist already , but for the first time , they follow themselves in a coherent history …

 

Up to you to judge it …

 

*************************************************

 

COPYRIGHT : texts and pics are in copyright

 

About DOUGLAS MOONSTONE

money is the human predator
This entry was posted in ancient civilizations, andalusia, atlants, away, britanny, edenists, flying saucer, france, frederic vidal, french author, galicia, history, holydays, origins of civilsations, paris, portugal, spain, travels, trips, ufo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment